CBL Board Renews Commitment

Thursday, 8th April 2021
Central Bank of Liberia Renews Commitment

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Monday, 26th April 2021
EG J. Aloysius Tarlue, Jr. and USAID-Liberia Mission Director Sara Walter and team on a tour of the CBL Cash Hub currently under construction in Gbarnga, Bong County Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 21st April 2021
Visiting team from Kroll & Associates accompanied by a delegation from USIAD met with senior executives of CBL on the printing of a new family of Liberian dollar banknotes. Browse Album

 

Monday, 29th March 2021
US Ambassador Visits CBL Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021
CBL regional cash hub groundbreaking ceremony in Gbarnga, Bong County. Browse Album

 

Monday, 25th May 2020
CBL Joins Fight Browse Album

 

Thursday, 30th January 2020
Executive Governor Hon. J. Aloysius Tarlue Meets Commercial Banks Browse Album

 

Friday, 24th January 2020
James Wilfred Named Director of Operations Browse Album

 

Thursday, 23rd January 2020
....experts from Kroll has arrived in the country to begin a program of technical assistance Browse Album

 

Thursday, 16th January 2020
EG and DGO with visiting Federal Reserve Delegation Browse Album

 

Thursday, 9th January 2020
Newly Appointed Governor Pledges to restore CBL’s Independence Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 12th November 2019
New Executive Governor of the Central Bank of Liberia Browse Album

 

Monday, 28th October 2019
Farewell Remarks in Honor of Nathaniel R. Patray III (Outgoing Executive Governor of CBL) delivered by Musa Dukuly (PhD) at the CBL Auditorium on October 25, 2019 Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Financial Experts Discuss De-dollarization at CBL Economic Forum Browse Album

 

Thursday, 29th August 2019
Executive Governor of the Central Bank of Liberia (CBL) Nathaniel R. Patray, III and his Nigerian counterpart Governor Godwin I. Emefiele held a fringe meeting to discuss issues of mutual interests including Liberia-Nigeria trade during the just-ended joint statutory meetings of WAMZ...... Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 51